Sunday Funday… what’s that?

I can’t tell you the last time I partook in a little “Sunday Funday.” I am getting lame in my old age of 30. I wish I could say I even had a lazy Sunday. While I didn’t have to leave the house for any reason, I still had shit to do around the house. And of course, it is now after 11:00pm and I am still awake getting my shit together for work tomorrow when I should be in bed, fast asleep. There is nothing worse than starting off the work week…on a Monday…being utterly exhausted. That being said, this is my blog for the day. Short and boring, I know. I dealt with a lot today in terms of internet bullies and I am just interwebbed OUT! Since I am fairly new to this whole blogging thing, I recently came across the “NaBloPoMo” (National Blog Posting Month… or so I believe). It gives you a theme for the month and you resolve to write everyday and they link your blog with others on a sort of directory and you can go and follow other people and show support. Of course they added my professional blog to it and not this one. A bunch of men are following my professional blog, and trust me, it seriously can’t be of any interest to any of them. Except for the most recent follower. He is quite gorgeous and he can follow anything of mine anytime! Anyway, moving on… This month’s theme is “pressure” and coincidentally this is something I know a lot about. Too much about, as I let pressure consume me sometime. So I can’t wait to have the time to really sit down and think and pour my heart out. That was the purpose of this blog anyway!

 

Nighty night, folks!

 

This entry was posted in blog a day, lazy, nablopomo, pressure, sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

